Printed from ChabadDaytona.org

Contact Us

Contact Us

 Email

chabad.png

Shul Website: chabaddaytona.org

Phone: (386) 672-9300

Location: 1079 W. Granada Blvd, Ormond Beach, FL, 32174

Chabad of Greater Daytona

Exit 268 off of I-95, East on SR-40/Granada Blvd

Located near Tomoka Elementary, the Trails Neighborhood, Fisherman's Landing Apartments

Picture1.png

School Director: Chani Ezagui - c.ezagui@esformeshebrewacademy.org

School Principal: Selena Bowe - s.bowe@esformeshebrewacademy.org

Preschool Director: Laurie Broad - laurie@esformeshebrewacademy.org 

Office Manager & Bookkeeper: Jane Thoemke - chabadaytona@aol.com

Academy Administrative Assistants: Donna Plappert - donna@esformeshebrewacademy.org 

Administrative Receptionist:  Andrea McEachin - andrea@esformeshebrewacademy.org

Communication Assistant: Seritha Stewart - seritha@esformeshebrewacademy.org

Hurricane Matthew Update
EHA school makeup days will be the following; Monday, February 20, 2017, Thursday, April 20 & Friday, April 21, 2017 and Monday, June 26,2017
UPCOMING EVENTS
Click here for the
complete school calendar 
 
12/12-12/18 Chanukah Shop
 
12/14  Teacher Professional Development
1/2 Day Dismissal 
 
12/19-1/2 No School Winter Break
 
1/3  Classes Resume 
 
 
CODING FLYER.jpg
 
    button (17).png
  Click the picture to access EHA's fundraising Facebook page!